Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nakiya Wright

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nakiya Wright
"Daniela with State Farm really helped me with my process of switching from one insurance company to State Farm, and she made me feel like I was talking with one of my family members. Excellent customer service!!"

Jennifer Diaz

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Diaz
"Daniela was amazing , and very helpful . She was able to help me get affordable car insurance within minutes and a lot cheaper than what I was paying before . I highly recommend going to Daniela with all your insurance needs ."

Terran Kiff

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terran Kiff
"Daniela Reed helped me though updating my policy.They we're able to call exactly when I asked and gave me perfect breakdown of my policy. Couldn't ask for more."

Zac Jonathan SE

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Jonathan SE
"Matt was awesome! Made things clear and easy to understand."

Dee Murff

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Murff
"Matt gave us a call after we switched our home owners insurance over to State Farm and got us a great deal for less on our Auto insurance through the tiny lizard! We have more coverage for less and our agent is just down the Road!"

Sarah Schafer

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Schafer
"Matt is great"

Brittany Scales

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Scales
"Daniela is amazing. She has been very helpful and she has also been very patient with me as I had a few hiccups throughout the process."

Tia Martin

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Martin
"Matt was nice, knowledgeable and provided me with more coverages for about the same as I was currently paying."

Heather Ramsey

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ramsey
"Very helpful at changing my insurance over and ended up getting better savings, while saving a extra 400. Daniela was very helpful in the process."

Jack Allen

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Allen
"Great job explained everything to my understanding and was very patient with me extremely satisfied. Thank you."

korey wolthuis

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by korey wolthuis
"Very helpful and informative. Got me within budget quick and easy!! Highly recommend"

Jon Estrada

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Estrada
"Matt Antisdel helped out alot and found me the best quote! Great service!"

Lafeasta seals

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lafeasta seals
"Matt was Very Consistent and Professional. He was Very Patient with me as I pondered back & forth with my Decisions. He was not pushy nor Unprofessional. I would recommend him as well as Your Company because of these things. Also, The Quality and Dedication Matt provides in putting forth the effort(s) into providing information about whatever needs you desire is Outstanding & Appreciated. Please know that It was Matt’s Drive and Determination, along with his conduct, that gained my trust to become a Member in your Company. I look forward to doing business with State Farm throughout the near future. Thank You, Ms. Lisa L. Seals"

Kimberly Washington

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Washington
"Everyone in this office, is absolutely amazing! The customer service they provide and understanding of one's individual situation. Is unmatched! Thank you all."

Matt Antisdel

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Antisdel
"An office that is here to help its customers."

Stephanie Hooks

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hooks
"I have been price shopping for two to four weeks or so and finally found a place that’ll work with me and trying to find the coverage I need. Daniela made sure to connect with me on a personal level and find me a peace of mind while driving. I definitely recommend this office to help with whatever needs you have that they offer."

Albert Ballard

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Ballard
"Daniela called me with a great insurance that contained more coverage for less. It was a blessing in disguise because I just had triplet babies and was lookin for ways to save more money. Thank you for a great experience."

Jeffrey Figures

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Figures
"She did a wonderful job explaining everything to me she needs a raise lol"

Susana Hernandez

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) It was a pleasure connecting with Daniela Reed. Since she speaks Spanish and was able to answer all my doubts and questions, I also liked the way she explained every detail and, more than anything, a lot of patience and love for her work. Thank you very much DANIELA REED, again for your assistance. 🙂 (Original) Fue un placer porder conectar con Daniela Reed. Ya que habla español y pudo contestar todas mis dudas y preguntas, tambien me gusto la forma de explicarme cada detalle y mas que nada mucha paciencia y amor a su trabajo, Muchas Gracias DANIELA REED, nuevamente por tu asistencia. 🙂"

alex scott

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alex scott
"I was very happy with my new insurance policy thanks,"

Sacha Manning

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sacha Manning
"Matt A. was easy to talk to and very helpful!"

Linda Winston

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Winston
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Matt Antisdel on my adventure of finding new insurance for my home and vehicles. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable of the their product. He offered suggestions of coverage to ensure that I was properly covered and made sure that he followed through on what he promised. I would definitely recommend Matt and look forward to during business with him and the company."

Stacy Fawley

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Fawley
"Thanks so much Matt Antsidel, you made everything so easy!!"

Dennie May

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennie May
"I had a wonderful experience with Daniela,she was very helpful and very knowledgeable!!!!"

Taylor Forst

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Forst
"Daniela was extremely helpful in helping me quickly figure out what I needed for insuring my new car, and I was able to start my new policy right away. She and Paul were both very friendly and prompt with their responses. I am definitely looking forward to continuing to work with this team going forward."