Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Bryan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Bryan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt Antisdel

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"An office that is here to help its customers."

Stephanie Hooks

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been price shopping for two to four weeks or so and finally found a place that’ll work with me and trying to find the coverage I need. Daniela made sure to connect with me on a personal level and find me a peace of mind while driving. I definitely recommend this office to help with whatever needs you have that they offer."

Albert Ballard

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniela called me with a great insurance that contained more coverage for less. It was a blessing in disguise because I just had triplet babies and was lookin for ways to save more money. Thank you for a great experience."

Jeffrey Figures

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"She did a wonderful job explaining everything to me she needs a raise lol"

Susana Hernandez

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was a pleasure connecting with Daniela Reed. Since she speaks Spanish and was able to answer all my doubts and questions, I also liked the way she explained every detail and, more than anything, a lot of patience and love for her work. Thank you very much DANIELA REED, again for your assistance. 🙂 (Original) Fue un placer porder conectar con Daniela Reed. Ya que habla español y pudo contestar todas mis dudas y preguntas, tambien me gusto la forma de explicarme cada detalle y mas que nada mucha paciencia y amor a su trabajo, Muchas Gracias DANIELA REED, nuevamente por tu asistencia. 🙂"

alex scott

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with my new insurance policy thanks,"

Sacha Manning

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt A. was easy to talk to and very helpful!"

Linda Winston

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Matt Antisdel on my adventure of finding new insurance for my home and vehicles. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable of the their product. He offered suggestions of coverage to ensure that I was properly covered and made sure that he followed through on what he promised. I would definitely recommend Matt and look forward to during business with him and the company."

Stacy Fawley

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much Matt Antsidel, you made everything so easy!!"

Dennie May

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Daniela,she was very helpful and very knowledgeable!!!!"

Taylor Forst

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniela was extremely helpful in helping me quickly figure out what I needed for insuring my new car, and I was able to start my new policy right away. She and Paul were both very friendly and prompt with their responses. I am definitely looking forward to continuing to work with this team going forward."

billy mays

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say Thanks. And a real Big Thanks to Matt for helping me out, here's 5 stars for Matt ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Brian Shronk

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to obtain renters insurance. Spoke with Daniella who in my opinion went above and beyond my expectations. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and provided me information I didn't even think to ask about. I received my documents I needed before we even got off of the phone. She was very polite and a pleasure to speak with."

Tk Ortas

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was an absolute sweetheart and walked me through a big girl decision. These guys went out of their way to make sure I was a legal driver and could afford to be one in the process. Super appreciate Matt for all the help."

SBN LUL_T

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Mrs. Daniela was perfect in every way she went out the way and above pay grade to find my son and I fantastic insurance with great rates to meet our situation in life at this time forever greatful Your worth a great deal!...."

alex hrndz perez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good kindness, very good help with Spanish (Original) Muy buena amabilidad, muy buena ayuda con el español"

Q.S.V. Services

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was ery helpful"

Zander Hatfield

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniela was OUTSTANDING, very helpful and Kind as well as quick working and engaging! She Definitely shows In service alone that State Farm is a good company!"

Delores Petty

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very professional. Gave me the best rates for my car insurance. I have already passed on the word about State Farm Insurance to some of my friends. Looking forward to the start my homeowners policy. Thanks so much: Mrs D. Reed"

Donna Prince

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every thing went smoothly I am pleased with the outcome"

Kathy Thorpe

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Kind and Thorough ! Thank You So Very Much !!! 😁"

German Salazar

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Everyone in this office has been very kind. I definitely recommend them. Daniela speaks Spanish and is a very nice person. They have always been available to help me… Not like other companies that are only available when they want you to buy the policy. (Original) Todos en esta oficina an sido muy amables. Definitivamente los recomiendo. Daniela habla español y es muy buena persona. Siempre han estado disponibles para ayudarme… No como otras compañías que solo están disponibles cuando quieren que uno compre la póliza."

Arriel V.

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This process was so easy and quick (and I was able to get my quotes/discuss my needs via text). So helpful!"

Lorena Sandoval

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the services. They are all very nice and took the time to answer all my questions and make sure that I had no doubts. And finally I have good car insurance with an office where there are people who speak Spanish. Thanks! (Original) Estoy muy contenta con los servicios. Todos son muy amables y se tomaron el tiempo de responder todas mis preguntas y asegurarse que no me quedara ninguna duda. Y por fin tengo un buen seguro de auto con una oficina donde hay quien hable español. Gracias!"

Ross Koralewski

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul’s a great guy, very trustworthy, and takes the time to explain what each element of your policy is ultimately for."