Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keegan Walsh

Keegan Walsh

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keegan Walsh
"It was supper easy to get insured, and work with. Great people and great communication too."
Profile photo of Lenshawn Howland

Lenshawn Howland

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lenshawn Howland
"Daniella was a God send. She explained each quote and even took time to answer all my questions a few times. I’m so happy she called! Saved so much money.👏🏾"
Profile photo of loubna elkadiri

loubna elkadiri

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by loubna elkadiri
"I have a very good experience. They help you choose what is right for you, and the lady I dealt with was very good and kind in her dealings"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Ayala

Esmeralda Ayala

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Ayala
"Muy amable.. Y eficiente.."
Profile photo of Patty Thomas

Patty Thomas

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Thomas
"Kristen Deiwert was very helpful. She provided great information."
Profile photo of Sherry Newton

Sherry Newton

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Newton
"Kristen was great and even found me a better price to fit my needs"
Profile photo of Marcus Patrick

Marcus Patrick

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Patrick
"I worked with Daniela and she was great. She provided me with a great experience and provided me with the best quotes . Thank you so much. Keep up the great work ."
Profile photo of Dr. Jerusah Okwoyo

Dr. Jerusah Okwoyo

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Jerusah Okwoyo
"Daniela Reed is an amazing person and a better agent! Throughout the our conversation, she showed professionalism, patience and empathy. I appreciate her excellent service and knowledge about auto insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Schultz

Vanessa Schultz

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Schultz
"Aislynn was great!! Very helpful and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Ivan Perez Garcia

Ivan Perez Garcia

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Perez Garcia
"Kristen fue muy profesional y me ayudo muchisimo. Fue un placer contratar mi seguro de coche con ella. Muy buena atencion y servicio."
Profile photo of Damian Chaubet

Damian Chaubet

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Chaubet
"Daniela Reed was absolutely a Pleasure to Discuss Insurance with and Without a Doubt the Best time I’ve ever experienced with searching and signing any kind Of Contracts !! True Professionals and Dedication to helping find the Best Deal for your situation. Thank You Sincerely"
Profile photo of Andrea Chaubet

Andrea Chaubet

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Chaubet
"I am surprised to Say , this was one of my Most Enjoyable moments of Applying for Any kind of Assistance in any field of business. I thank Danielle and Paul Bryan for their Professionalism and also equally their Commitment to listen and help any way they can . True Professionals and so happy I returned their call !!!"
Profile photo of Jr Rodriguez

Jr Rodriguez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Rodriguez
"Daniela Reed provides exceptional service by attentively listening to customer concerns, responding with patience and resolving issues efficiently. "Your positive attitude and willingness to go the extra mile for customers is appreciated.”"
Profile photo of Christi Marie Line-Pitcock

Christi Marie Line-Pitcock

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Marie Line-Pitcock
"I have been with another insurance company since 2021. I switched to State Farm today because they are saving me hundreds of dollars per policy terms - with better coverage. I worked with Aislynn who was very attentive to not only my needs, but my concerns. For instance, when learning that I have put less than 8k miles on my car in the two years of ownership she was able to save me even more money since I don't meet the "typical" driving threshold (I guess most people drive on average at least 10k miles). To put things into perspective, my prior insurance company tried to keep me. When they couldn't I found out I was due a refund for both home and auto. The combined refund almost paid for my entire ONE payment due to State Farm that's how much I am saving. I don't understand insurance - at all - but Aislynn made me feel less stupid (she explained she actually had to go to school and get a license for this) telling me that all my questions are valid ones. I've never felt so heard, listened to, or provided for by an insurance company."
Profile photo of robert b. jones Jr.

robert b. jones Jr.

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert b. jones Jr.
"Love Paul Burton State farm"
Profile photo of Jose Mendoza

Jose Mendoza

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Mendoza
"Daniela Reed excelente servicio!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Huang

Benjamin Huang

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Huang
"Shout out to Aislynn Andrzejczyk for her kindness and helpfulness! Aislynn was thorough and patient when going over life insurance options with me, especially when answering my many questions and running all the different quotes that I asked for. She will take the time to get to know you and make conversation, which builds client rapport and trust excellently. Similarly, Paul Bryan and Norm Siegel are wonderful. They are detailed, responsive, and courteous when working with me. Paul and Norm were especially helpful a couple years ago when directing me to the right individuals/departments after a motor vehicle accident, and for taking the time to be there during a stressful situation. God bless and protect all of you there!"
Profile photo of Quetza Sanchez

Quetza Sanchez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quetza Sanchez
"5/5 customer service. Daniela Reed was more than happy to assist me and make sure I was covered with the best option. Very thankful she answered every question & concern I had (and there were many). 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Craig Hughes Sr

Craig Hughes Sr

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Hughes Sr
"Aislyn Drake has excellent customer service and was very efficient!"
Profile photo of Luis Godoy

Luis Godoy

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Godoy
"Perfecto muchas gracias Daniela por su amabilidad"
Profile photo of Chastity Brittenham

Chastity Brittenham

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chastity Brittenham
"Aislynn in this office is OUTSTANDING! She made switching my auto and homeowners insurance a breeze and saved me almost $2,500 a year! Would definitely recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Xicong Ge

Xicong Ge

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xicong Ge
"I had an excellent experience. It’s been very frustrating for me to find a business auto policy, and Aislynn was very helpful in this process. She was patient with all of my questions, which really helped me make a decision. I called the office several times when I was searching around, and I was always able to reach Aislynn. She is knowledgeable and explained the policy language in plain terms that I could understand. Very grateful!"
Profile photo of victor perez

victor perez

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor perez
"Daniela reed es una excelente al servicio al cliente Daniela reed te ayuda demasiado en la mejor manera para darte el mejor plan de aseguranza te explica todo con detalle muy paciente me encanta su servicio al cliente la recomiendo al 100%."
Profile photo of Mitch Johnson

Mitch Johnson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Johnson
"I wasn’t happy with my previous insurance Allstate. After speaking with Aislynn Drake I knew it was time to make the switch to State Farm! 100 percent recommend this insurance agency. Best experience I’ve ever had dealing with insurance!"
Profile photo of Quiomary Valentin

Quiomary Valentin

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quiomary Valentin
"I spoke with Daniela incredible service she was super helpful and understanding also explained everything with patience I will definitely refer people here"